Flute

Valerie Blair
Creekwood Baptist Church (location map)
Tuesday, 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
09/10/19 - 11/12/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through five and through all nine song collections

Upcoming Meetings
09/10/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 09/10/19 5:30 PM
09/17/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 09/17/19 5:30 PM
09/24/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 09/24/19 5:30 PM
10/01/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/01/19 5:30 PM
10/08/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/08/19 5:30 PM
10/15/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/15/19 5:30 PM
10/22/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/22/19 5:30 PM
10/29/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/29/19 5:30 PM
11/05/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/05/19 5:30 PM
11/12/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/12/19 5:30 PM