Flute

Valerie Blair
Creekwood Baptist Church (location map)
Tuesday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
09/10/19 - 11/12/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through five and through all nine song collections

Upcoming Meetings
09/10/19    11:00 AM Tuesday 09/10/19 11:00 AM
09/17/19    11:00 AM Tuesday 09/17/19 11:00 AM
09/24/19    11:00 AM Tuesday 09/24/19 11:00 AM
10/01/19    11:00 AM Tuesday 10/01/19 11:00 AM
10/08/19    11:00 AM Tuesday 10/08/19 11:00 AM
10/15/19    11:00 AM Tuesday 10/15/19 11:00 AM
10/22/19    11:00 AM Tuesday 10/22/19 11:00 AM
10/29/19    11:00 AM Tuesday 10/29/19 11:00 AM
11/05/19    11:00 AM Tuesday 11/05/19 11:00 AM
11/12/19    11:00 AM Tuesday 11/12/19 11:00 AM